ALBUM: SPHEctacula & DJ Naves – The Kings Way Vol 1 EP

SPHEctacula & DJ Naves releases a new song titled ” The Kings Way”.

The South African Duo Disc Jockey SPHEctacula and DJ Naves drops off their much anticipated EP called The Kings Way Vol 1.

The EP enlists some of the big names in the industry, especially in the Hip-hop category.

Check Out The Tracklist below.

1: I Do I Do (feat. Zain SA)

2: Believe (feat. Tribal & Dreamteam)

3: Crazy (feat. Floda, Nadia Nakai & DJ Tira)

4: More Than Friends (DJ Mizz Remix) [feat. Khaya Mthethwa]

5: Themba Lam (DJ Chistor Remix) [feat. Yasirah Bhelz]

6: Rise (feat. Shugasmakx & Khaya Mthethwa)

7: I Do I Do (DJ Cleo Remix) [feat. Zain Sa, Liesl Penniken & DJ Cleo]

Take a listen and enjoy the song.

DOWNLOAD SPHEctacula & DJ Naves – The Kings Way Vol 1 EP



(Visited 1,084 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: