EP: Zingah – For The Level

EP: Zingah – For The Level

Blaqboy Music act Zingah drops off his new 2018 EP which is titled For The Level. The project features Some top Acts in SA with the likes of A-Reece, Kly, Makwa and others.

Check Out The Track-list and download below.

1. Zingah – For The Level ft. A-Reece DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zingah – Twisted ft. Saudi DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zingah – Bunnies Jumping ft. Makwa DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zingah – No Fear ft. KLY DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zingah – Kini ft. Howard DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zingah – Punisher Pt.2 ft Kly DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zingah – Too Litty ft. Gary Vee DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and Download and do share your thought.

DOWNLOAD EP: Zingah – For The Level

(Visited 40 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.